top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Ramcharan

Assignment #4- Progress

I used the bouncing ball and the car we had done in class. I tried making a game (which I think is basic). It's a car trying not to get caught by the cop ( which is the ball). I changed the background to black, and as of right now the car is moving with the arrow keys and it stays within the canvas so you can't try to run away, the cop (ball) is moving around randomly. The ball goes over the car so you will know if you got "caught by the cops". I still have some tweaking to do, I've been trying to change the colors of the ball so it only changes from red, blue, and white, right now it's just stuck on blue. Down below is the link to my progressing project.

Link-


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final project

https://editor.p5js.org/yoyoganesh32/sketches/tBvFFZ4P_ It is a robot that say's certain things when you press the button, 1-9, to make it stop talking you can press 0. I tried to make it have somewha

Assignment#8

https://www.tinkercad.com/things/fLtKmdw1xkI-assignment-8/editel I tried making one LEDs light up while the other LED is off and when you push the button the LED that was off will turn on and then the

Midterm Project

In my code, the car would have to move around the screen and avoid the balls that are on the screen. My intentions were to have a run away from the cops type of game. The three balls, red,blue, and wh

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page