top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Ramcharan

Assignment # 6- Multiples

In my code I made a text that says Boom!💥. Every time you press the button to add a new text the background changes as well. At first it may look like the text is not spinning but because of the random speed, sometimes it moves slowly, and other times its spinning as fast as it can.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final project

https://editor.p5js.org/yoyoganesh32/sketches/tBvFFZ4P_ It is a robot that say's certain things when you press the button, 1-9, to make it stop talking you can press 0. I tried to make it have somewha

Assignment#8

https://www.tinkercad.com/things/fLtKmdw1xkI-assignment-8/editel I tried making one LEDs light up while the other LED is off and when you push the button the LED that was off will turn on and then the

Midterm Project

In my code, the car would have to move around the screen and avoid the balls that are on the screen. My intentions were to have a run away from the cops type of game. The three balls, red,blue, and wh

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page